Emil - Baby 250 mL

  • 19.00 CHF
  • Save 5.50 CHF


Emil - the baby water bottle made of glass

The environmentally friendly alternative, which has been very popular for generations and has been developed further and further. The Emil bottle can be filled again and again and is protected from break-up thanks to the stable Thermo Isobecher. The Emil bottles are matched by a practical screw cap, a sports drink cap and the baby Emil drinking vacuum cleaner.

A bottle for ALL & EVERYTHING - for baby & toddlers

Cold & hot drinks can be taken with you in this bottle. Whether tea, juice, cocoa, chocolate milk, mineral or coffee, thanks to the glass bottle, the taste and purity of the drink is fully preserved. The bottles can be easily cleaned in the dishwasher or by hand with the practical bottle brush. A draining tray for up to 3 Emil bottles ensures that they cannot tip over and dry effortlessly.

With the comfortable carrying strap, the Emil bottle always cuts a good figure even during hikes, excursions and walks. The great thing about the Emil bottle is that you can reorder every single part at reasonable prices without having to buy a new full bottle.

Included are:

  • Glass
  • Screw cap with latex vacuum cleaner
  • Lid
  • Relation
  • Thermal cups

As a useful accessory, we recommend ordering a replacement latex vacuum cleaner in a 2-pack for Fr 5.70 :-)


We Also Recommend

Emil - Baby 250 mL

  • 24.10 CHF


Emil - die Baby Trinkflasche aus Glas

Die umweltfreundliche Alternative, welche seit Generationen sehr beliebt ist und immer weiter entwickelt wurde. Die Emil Flasche ist immer wieder befüllbar und dank dem stabilen Thermo Isobecher vor Zerbrechen geschützt. Auf die Emil Flaschen passen ein praktischer Schraubdeckel, ein Sport Trinkverschluss und der Baby Emil Trinksauger.   

Eine Flasche für ALLE & ALLES - für Baby & Kleinkinder

In dieser Flasche können kalte & heisse Getränke mitgenommen werden. Egal ob Tee, Saft, Kakao, Schoppenmilch, Mineral oder Kaffee, dank der Glasflasche bleibt der Geschmack und die Reinheit des Getränks in vollem Umfang erhalten. Die Flaschen können kinderleicht in der Spülmaschine oder von Hand mit der praktischen Flaschenbürste gereinigt werden. Eine Abtropfschale für bis zu 3 Emil Flaschen sorgt dafür, dass diese nicht umkippen und mühelos trocknen können.  

Mit dem komfortablem Tragegurt macht die Emil Flasche auch bei Wanderungen, Ausflügen und Spaziergängen immer eine gute Figur. Bei Das tolle an der Emil Flasche ist, dass Sie jedes einzelne Teil zu günstigen Preisen nachbestellen können, ohne eine neue Komplett-Flasche kaufen zu müssen. 

Im Lieferumfang enthalten sind: 

  • Glasflasche
  • Schraubverschluss mit Latex Sauger
  • Deckel
  • Bezug
  • Thermobecher

Wir empfehlen als nützliches Zubehör einen Ersatz Latex Sauger im 2er Pack für Fr 5.70 dazu zu bestellen :-) 


Wir empfehlen außerdem